Town Council

The Town Council meet at Wesham Community Centre, Church Rd, Wesham on the third Tuesday of the month. The public are welcome to attend and listen in to the proceedings. If you have any queries or if you would like to raise a topic for discussion please contact the Town Clerk:

Town Clerk – Jean Priestley         01772 682090

or contact any of the Town Councillors as per the table below:

NameRoleContact EmailContact Number
Angela NorrisTown Councillor and Mayorang_norris@hotmail.com01772 468276
Stuart HarrisonTown Councillor and Deputy Mayorstu.harrison@outlook.com07966 066797
Linda NultyTown Councillor + Fylde Borough 683929
David OgdenTown Councillor01772 686778
David TaylorTown
Geoff DixonTown Councillor
Margaret RawcliffeTown Councillor01772 499578
Peter BallTown 686074
Alan ClaytonFylde Borough Councillor
01772 683712

Agendas for upcoming meetings, and minutes from previous ones can be found here:

Notice Of The Conclusion Of Audit 2017-18328.7 KiB90
WTC Agenda April 17304.8 KiB391
TC Minutes 19-04-1626.9 KiB459
TC Agenda 24-05-1615.1 KiB312
WTC Agenda April 17
WTC Agenda April 17
304.8 KiB