Town Council

The Town Council meet at Wesham Community Centre, Church Rd, Wesham on the third Tuesday of the month. The public are welcome to attend and listen in to the proceedings. If you have any queries or if you would like to raise a topic for discussion please contact the Town Clerk:

Town Clerk – Jean Priestley         07519 557104

or contact any of the Town Councillors as per the table below:

NameRoleContact EmailContact Number
Alan ClaytonFylde Borough Councillor and 683712
Angela NorrisCouncillorang_norris@hotmail.com01772 468276
David OgdenCouncillor01772 686778
Linda NultyFylde Borough 683929
Margaret RawcliffeCouncillor01772 499578
Peter 686074
Stuart HarrisonCouncillorstu.harrison@outlook.com07966 066797
Theresa McGardleDeputy 932883

Agendas for upcoming meetings, and minutes from previous ones can be found here:

WCPT News - Dec 2016 - BKGC Awards535.8 KiB110
WTC Agenda April 17304.8 KiB160
Accounts Statement 15 16651.9 KiB193
TC Minutes 19-04-1626.9 KiB252
TC Agenda 24-05-1615.1 KiB199




WTC Agenda April 17
WTC Agenda April 17
304.8 KiB